Another step.

For the ones who didnt know. I'm back in Sweden. I'm confused. I don't really wanna talk about it.

It's almost 4:00am and I'm laying here in my bed, in my room, and torturing myself by looking at the pictures and movies from NY. So typical me.

Can't sleep.

I really surprised my mom today. She thought I was gonna come home the 28th... but NO :) So it was kinda amusing to see her face expressions when I knocked at her office door today.

*knock knock knock*
Mom: Yes?
*knock knock knock knock*
Mom: COME IN!!!
*KNOCK KNOCK KNOCK*
Mom: But what the.... *opened the door*
Me: Hi....

I've never seen her face like that before :) Fun.

...but anyways. I didn't know missing a person could hurt like this. Well, I knew, but I had forgot. I'm half again. At least for a couple of months. Right Bobbisen?!

But this is the absolute LAST time. I'm never doing this again. It hurts to much. This is the LAAAST time.

nyc -07


nyc -08


swe -08


nyc 08-09


I have to try to get some sleep now... even if I'm wide awake.

Goodnight.
New York City - My crazy second home. Miss you already
.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0