My legs are falling off

My legs are hurting soooo bad!!! It's not even funny. Remember that pain you had when your legs grew when you were younger.... THAT pain.. times 10!
I didn't know it was that exhausting to work in a store.

But I loved it :)

It's actually the first time in my life I had fun at work... Not "oh that was amusing for one and a half second when I laughed at that kid who got a frisbee in his head"(my last job) .. no, it was... fun. I enjoyed it!
I like helping people with shoes.
I even liked the grumpy old ladies. They were so...... grumpy.
Cute-annoying-grumpy.... kind of...

And I got a phone call from another store today as well... and they want to meet me next week! So for you who don't belive in handing out resumés to stores during the financial crisis... don't give up.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0